SSCAFCA Staff

SSCAFCA Staff

Charles Thomas

Executive Engineer
email: cthomas@sscafca.com

Andres Sanchez

Design Services Director
email: asanchez@sscafca.com

Dave Gatterman

Facility Operations Director
email: dgatterman@sscafca.com

Gerhard Schoener

Senior Hydrologist
email: gschoener@sscafca.com

Deborah Casaus

Fiscal Services Director
email: dcasaus@sscafca.com

Erica Baca

Business Operations Specialist
email: ebaca@sscafca.com

Andrew Edmondson

Field Engineer
email: aedmondson@sscafca.com

Kathy Fournier

Drafter/Designer
email: kfournier@sscafca.com

Amanda Wolf

Executive Assistant
email: awolf@sscafca.com

 Junko Boat

Drainage Engineer
email: jboat@sscafca.com

Mark Rios

Construction Observer
email: mrios@sscafca.com